Staff Members

Last Updated: 11/8/2021 7:16 PM

Title/Grade

First Name

Last Name

Phone Number

E-mail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Principal

Gail

McGee

387-8077

gdmcgee@pike.k12.in.us

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Janette

Martin

387-8071

jdmartin@pike.k12.in.us

 

Psychologist

Kevin

Conboy

387-8091

kpconboy@pike.k12.in.us

 

Resource

Candace

Meyer

387-8052

cmmeyer@pike.k12.in.us

 

Resource

Patricia

Barber

387-8073

pbarber@pike.k12.in.us

 

 

Title 1 Teacher

Madhulika Jain 387-8087 majain@pike.k12.in.us

Lifeskills

Sabrina

Simmons

387-8039

sfgrant@pike.k12.in.us

 

Lifeskills

Breck

Mosley

387-8081

bmosley@pike.k12.in.us

 

Lifeskills

Ashley

Wolfe

387-8033

anwolfe@pike.k12.in.us

 

Music

Michael

Haisten

387-8061

mghaisten@pike.k12.in.us

 

Art

Kara

Wolfe

387-8063

kshirmeyer@pike.k12.in.us

 

PE

Greg

Weimer

387-8068

gaweimer@pike.k12.in.us

 

Kindergarten

Heather

Garcia-Cox

387-8045

hrgcox@pike.k12.in.us

 

Kindergarten

April

Tolliver

387-8032

aptolliver@pike.k2.in.us

 

Kindergarten

Melitta

Robbins

387-8035

msrobbins@pike.k12.in.us

 

First

Allison

Davis

387-8058

aedavis@pike.k12.in.us

 

First

Karynn

Flannery

387-8055

kmflannery@pike.k12.in.us

 

 

First

Ashley Sapper 387-8031 amsapper@pike.k12.in.us

Second

Abigail

Howe

387-8048

alhowe@pike.k12.in.us

 

Second

Abigail

Santangelo

387-8086

amsantangelo@pike.k12.in.us

 

Third

Jennifer

Berrong

387-8046

jaberrong@pike.k12.in.us

 

Third

Regina

Neal

387-8065

rdneal@pike.k12.in.us

 

Fourth

Karen

Bales

387-8056

kabales@pike.k12.in.us

 

Fifth

Tiesha

Daniels

387-8075

Tdaniels@pike.k12.in.us

 

Fifth

Laura

DeHart

387-8064

ladehart@pike.k12.in.us

 

Fifth

Pam

Gassert

387-8093

pgassert@pike.k12.in.us

 

Fifth

Kimberly

Hodges

387-8067

kahodges@pike.k12.in.us