Staff Members

  Administrative Staff    
Principal Curtis Wright clwright@pike.k12.in.us  
Assistant Principal Kim Nickleson knickles@pike.k12.in.us  
Assistant Principal Bill Riggs wariggs@pike.k12.in.us  
EL Department Head Kyle Fultz kefultz@pike.k12.in.us  
Athletic Director Jean Lampert jlampert@pike.k12.in.us  
  6th Grade Staff    
Exceptional Learners Sharon Cheek sbcheek@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Wendy Jackson wfjackson@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Melody Lundin melundin@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Lydia Montgomery lmontgom@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Amanda Mousa almousa@pike.k12.in.us  
Math/Science Angel Burse acburse@pike.k12.in.us  
Math/Science Renelle Hui rlhui@pike.k12.in.us  
Math/Science Russ Lush rlush@pike.k12.in.us  
Math/Science Becky Nickoli rnickoli@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Studies Susan Kriesel sjkriesel@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Studies Danielle Traphagan dmtraphagan@pike.k12.in.us  
Computer Science Chelsie Harris cnharris@pike.k12.in.us  
  7th Grade Staff    
Exceptional Learners Lorie Shiveley lashiveley@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Christina Scarsella cmscarsella@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Maggie Shamblin mlshamblin@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Deanna Allen dlallen@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Grace Gregory hggregory@pike.k12.in.us  
Math Michelle Riggs mriggs@pike.k12.in.us  
Math Thomas Gillespie thgillespie@pike.k12.in.us  
Science Tymika Payne tdpayne@pike.k12.in.us  
Science Julie Payne jpayne@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Studies Jimmy Johnson  jajohnson@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Studies LaShanda McKinney-Carson ltmcarson@pike.k12.in.us  
  8th Grade Staff    
Exceptional Learners Dylan Brinker dlbrinker@pike.k12.in.us  
Exceptional Learners Marcus Simmons mjsimmons@pike.k12.in.us  
Exceptional Learners Phillip Collins pacollins@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Montez Myles mamyles@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Tonia Thompson tlthompson@pike.k12.in.us  
Math Jessica Bullard jlbullard@pike.k12.in.us  
Math Karisma Manning kjmanning@pike.k12.in.us  
Science Chris Blesic ckblesic@pike.k12.in.us  
Science Veronique Hunter vmhunter@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Studies Terrel Brown tabrown@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Studies LaShanda McKinney-Carson ltmcarson@pike.k12.in.us  
Spanish Shanna Perry Yardan sdpyardan@pike.k12.in.us  
  Related Arts Staff    
Art Christina Allegree clallegree@pike.k12.in.us  
Band Dan Christian dchristi@pike.k12.in.us  
Choir Denise Johnson drjohnson@pike.k12.in.us  
Orchestra Allison Emmert aetemmert@pike.k12.in.us  
Fitness Katie Johnson kmjohnson@pike.k12.in.us  
Fitness Andy Kissler akissler@pike.k12.in.us  
Read 180 Ariana Brown afbrown@pike.k12.in.us  
Math 360 Latonya Carson-McCulley lcmcculley@pike.k12.in.us  
  Student Services    
School Counselor Lydia Wells lcwells@pike.k12.in.us  
School Counselor Ellie Sheffield lesheffield@pike.k12.in.us  
School Librarian Brandon Kepley bkepley@pike.k12.in.us  
School Nurse Tiffany Justice tpjustice@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Worker Terry Breedlove tmbreedlove@pike.k12.in.us  
  Title 1 Coach    
Instructional Coach Ashley Swanson answanson@pike.k12.in.us  
  Office Staff    
Receptionist Tiffany McBride tnmcbride@pike.k12.in.us  
Treasurer Ruby Luke rjluke@pike.k12.in.us  
Registrar Angie Justice mjustice@pike.k12.in.us