Staff Members

Last Updated: 8/5/2022 11:59 AM
  Administrative Staff    
Principal Roy Dobbs  
Assistant Principal Tymika Payne  
Assistant Principal Richard Bishop  
Exceptional Learners Department Head Kyle Fultz  
Athletic Director Jimmy Johnson  
  6th Grade Staff    
Language Arts Amanda Harper  
Language Arts Christine Paskins  
Language Arts Lydia Montgomery  
Language Arts Amanda Mousa  
Science Miles Browder  
Math Angel Burse  
Math Russ Lush  
Science Becky Nickoli  
Social Studies Susan Kriesel  
Social Studies Eugene Jones  
Success Preparation Jaylyn Triplett  
  7th Grade Staff    
Language Arts Grace Gregory  
Language Arts McKenna Brinker  
Language Arts Kendall Locey  
Language Arts Montez Myles  
Math Samuel Burchett  
Math Katie Diggs  
Science Alisa Smith-Martin  
Science Jordan Graves  
Project Lead the Way Thomas Leturgez  
Social Studies Danielle Traphagan  
Social Studies Caleb Bell  
  8th Grade Staff    
Language Arts Christina Scarsella  
Language Arts Morgan Whitcomb  
Math Michelle Riggs  
Math Rosemary Thomas  
Science Chris Blesic  
Science Amy Price  
Project Lead the Way Thomas Leturgez  
Social Studies Briana Miles  
Social Studies LaShanda McKinney-Carson  
Spanish Grace Barrett  
ENL Catherine Raquet  
  Exceptional Learners    
Resource Room - Grades 6-8 Sharon Cheek  
Language Arts Lab Hannah Stigter  
Math Lab Grayson Burroughs  
Behavior Support Room Julian Chambers  
Life Skills Angie Justice  
  Related Arts Staff    
Art Christina Allegree  
Band Ron Emmert  
Choir Denise Johnson  
Orchestra Allison Emmert  
Wellness Erin Hooks-Crockrom  
Wellness Andy Kissler  
Wellness Dylan Brinker  
Read 180 Becky Lawson  
Math 360 Bianca Weatherspoon  
  Student Services    
School Counselor Kaylee Cuthbertson  
School Counselor Madison Viering  
School Counselor Intern DaJuan Johnson-Bey    
School Librarian Brandon Kepley  
School Nurse Frances Blackwell  
Social Worker Abigail Martin  
School Psychologist Vicky Coppock  
  Title 1 Instructional Coach    
Instructional Coach April Price  
  Office Staff    
Registrar Jade Campbell  
Treasurer Dynasty White  
Receptionist Arthella Brown