Staff Members

Last Updated: 10/26/2020 7:44 PM
  Administrative Staff    
Principal Roy Dobbs RDobbs@pike.k12.in.us  
Assistant Principal Tymika Payne tdpayne@pike.k12.in.us  
Assistant Principal Richard Bishop rjbishop@pike.k12.in.us  
Exceptional Learners Department Head Kyle Fultz kefultz@pike.k12.in.us  
Athletic Director Jimmy Johnson jajohnson@pike.k12.in.us  
  6th Grade Staff    
Language Arts Christina Scarsella cmscarsella@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Melody Lundin melundin@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Lydia Montgomery lmontgom@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Amanda Mousa almousa@pike.k12.in.us  
Math/Science Angel Burse acburse@pike.k12.in.us  
Math/Science Stephanie Gray slgray@pike.k12.in.us  
Math/Science Russ Lush rlush@pike.k12.in.us  
Math/Science Becky Nickoli rnickoli@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Studies Susan Kriesel sjkriesel@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Studies Danielle Traphagan dmtraphagan@pike.k12.in.us  
Computer Science Drew Martin ajmartin@pike.k12.in.us  
  7th Grade Staff    
Language Arts McKenna Brown mmbrown@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Ariana Brown afbrown@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Deanna Allen dlallen@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Montez Myles mamyles@pike.k12.in.us  
Math Michelle Riggs mriggs@pike.k12.in.us  
Math Thomas Gillespie thgillespie@pike.k12.in.us  
Science Alisa Smith-Martin aysmith@pike.k12.in.us  
Science Robyn Jedlicka rajedlicka@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Studies Renelle Hui rlhui@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Studies LaShanda McKinney-Carson ltmcarson@pike.k12.in.us  
  8th Grade Staff    
Language Arts Grace Gregory hggregory@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Tiffany Asogbon tpasogbon@pike.k12.in.us  
Math Jessica Bullard jlbullard@pike.k12.in.us  
Math Quita Knazze qyknazze@pike.k12.in.us  
Science Chris Blesic ckblesic@pike.k12.in.us  
Science Veronique Hunter vmhunter@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Studies Terrel Brown tabrown@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Studies LaShanda McKinney-Carson ltmcarson@pike.k12.in.us  
Spanish Shanna Perry Yardan sdpyardan@pike.k12.in.us  
  Exceptional Learners    
Resource Room - Grades 6-8 Sharon Cheek sbcheek@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Lab Lorie Shiveley lashiveley@pike.k12.in.us  
Math Lab Dylan Brinker dlbrinker@pike.k12.in.us  
Behavior Support Room Phillip Collins pacollins@pike.k12.in.us  
Life Skills Angie Justice mjustice@pike.k12.in.us  
  Related Arts Staff    
Art Christina Allegree clallegree@pike.k12.in.us  
Band Ron Emmert remmert@pike.k12.in.us  
Choir Denise Johnson drjohnson@pike.k12.in.us  
Orchestra Allison Emmert aetemmert@pike.k12.in.us  
Fitness Katie Johnson kmjohnson@pike.k12.in.us  
Fitness Andy Kissler akissler@pike.k12.in.us  
Read 180 Elizabeth Shiveley enshiveley@pike.k12.in.us  
Math 360 Bianca Weatherspoon bcweatherspoon@pike.k12.in.us  
  Student Services    
School Counselor Lydia Wells lcwells@pike.k12.in.us  
School Counselor Madison Viering meviering@pike.k12.in.us  
School Counselor Assistant Kaylee Cuthbertson kmcuthbertson@pike.k12.in.us  
School Librarian Brandon Kepley bkepley@pike.k12.in.us  
School Nurse Frances Blackwell frblackwell@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Worker Terry Breedlove tmbreedlove@pike.k12.in.us  
  Title 1 Instructional Coach    
Instructional Coach Tonia Thompson tlthompson@pike.k12.in.us  
  Office Staff    
Registrar Tiffany McBride tnmcbride@pike.k12.in.us  
Treasurer Ruby Luke rjluke@pike.k12.in.us  
Receptionist