Staff Members

Last Updated: 8/5/2022 11:59 AM
  Administrative Staff    
Principal Roy Dobbs RDobbs@pike.k12.in.us  
Assistant Principal Tymika Payne tdpayne@pike.k12.in.us  
Assistant Principal Richard Bishop rjbishop@pike.k12.in.us  
Exceptional Learners Department Head Kyle Fultz kefultz@pike.k12.in.us  
Athletic Director Jimmy Johnson jajohnson@pike.k12.in.us  
  6th Grade Staff    
Language Arts Amanda Harper aharper@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Christine Paskins cpaskins@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Lydia Montgomery lmontgom@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Amanda Mousa almousa@pike.k12.in.us  
Science Miles Browder mbrowder@pike.k12.in.us  
Math Angel Burse acburse@pike.k12.in.us  
Math Russ Lush rlush@pike.k12.in.us  
Science Becky Nickoli rnickoli@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Studies Susan Kriesel sjkriesel@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Studies Eugene Jones ejones@pike.k12.in.us  
Success Preparation Jaylyn Triplett jtriplett@pike.k12.in.us  
  7th Grade Staff    
Language Arts Grace Gregory hggregory@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts McKenna Brinker mmbrown@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Kendall Locey klocey@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Montez Myles mamyles@pike.k12.in.us  
Math Samuel Burchett sburchett@pike.k12.in.us  
Math Katie Diggs kdiggs@pike.k12.in.us  
Science Alisa Smith-Martin aysmith@pike.k12.in.us  
Science Jordan Graves jgraves@pike.k12.in.us  
Project Lead the Way Thomas Leturgez tleturgez@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Studies Danielle Traphagan dmtraphagan@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Studies Caleb Bell cbell@pike.k12.in.us  
  8th Grade Staff    
Language Arts Christina Scarsella cmscarsella@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Morgan Whitcomb mrwhitcomb@pike.k12.in.us  
Math Michelle Riggs mriggs@pike.k12.in.us  
Math Rosemary Thomas rthomas@pike.k12.in.us  
Science Chris Blesic ckblesic@pike.k12.in.us  
Science Amy Price amprice@pike.k12.in.us  
Project Lead the Way Thomas Leturgez tleturgez@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Studies Briana Miles bmiles@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Studies LaShanda McKinney-Carson ltmcarson@pike.k12.in.us  
Spanish Grace Barrett gbarrett@pike.k12.in.us  
ENL Catherine Raquet craquet@pike.k12.in.us  
  Exceptional Learners    
Resource Room - Grades 6-8 Sharon Cheek sbcheek@pike.k12.in.us  
Language Arts Lab Hannah Stigter hstigter@pike.k12.in.us  
Math Lab Grayson Burroughs gdburroughs@pike.k12.in.us  
Behavior Support Room Julian Chambers jchambers@pike.k12.in.us  
Life Skills Angie Justice mjustice@pike.k12.in.us  
  Related Arts Staff    
Art Christina Allegree clallegree@pike.k12.in.us  
Band Ron Emmert remmert@pike.k12.in.us  
Choir Denise Johnson drjohnson@pike.k12.in.us  
Orchestra Allison Emmert aetemmert@pike.k12.in.us  
Wellness Erin Hooks-Crockrom ecrockrom@pike.k12.in.us  
Wellness Andy Kissler akissler@pike.k12.in.us  
Wellness Dylan Brinker dlbrinker@pike.k12.in.us  
Read 180 Becky Lawson rlawson@pike.k12.in.us  
Math 360 Bianca Weatherspoon bcweatherspoon@pike.k12.in.us  
  Student Services    
School Counselor Kaylee Cuthbertson kmcuthbertson@pike.k12.in.us  
School Counselor Madison Viering meviering@pike.k12.in.us  
School Counselor Intern DaJuan Johnson-Bey    
School Librarian Brandon Kepley bkepley@pike.k12.in.us  
School Nurse Frances Blackwell frblackwell@pike.k12.in.us  
Social Worker Abigail Martin amartin@pike.k12.in.us  
School Psychologist Vicky Coppock vcoppock@pike.k12.in.us  
  Title 1 Instructional Coach    
Instructional Coach April Price arprice@pike.k12.in.us  
  Office Staff    
Registrar Jade Campbell jmcampbell@pike.k12.in.us  
Treasurer Dynasty White ddwhite@pike.k12.in.us  
Receptionist Arthella Brown agbrown@pike.k12.in.us