Covid-19 School Contact Info

Last Updated: 2/11/2021 7:55 PM

 

School Nurse

Use the information below to contact the nurse at your student's school to report a case of Covid-19.

Click here for Covid-19 Screening Decision Tree

Name Phone E-mail School
AriAnna Sheehan, LPN (317) 387-8041                           asheehan@pike.k12.in.is Central Elementary
      College Park Elementary
Tawanna Hurst, LPN (317) 216-5218 thurst@pike.k12.in.is Deer Run Elementary
Marty Saupe, RN (317) 216-5308 masaupe@pike.k12.in.is Eagle Creek Elementary
Sandy Barbour, RN (317) 387-5913 skbarbour@pike.k12.in.is Eastbrook Elementary
Cynthia Wallace, LPN (317) 347-5512 cwallace@pike.k12.in.is Fishback Creek
Allysia James, LPN (317) 216-5111 alljames@pike.k12.in.us Guion Creek Elementary
Karen Korn, RN (317) 388-7810 khorn@pike.k12.in.us New Augusta South
Malinda Bemis, RN (317) 388-7810 mbemis@pike.k12.in.us New Augusta South
      Snacks Crossing Elementary
Stephanie Willige, LPN (317) 388-7905 stwillige@pike.k12.in.us Guion Creek Middle
Antoinette Neal, LPN (317) 216-5071 anneal@pike.k12.in.us Lincoln Middle
Frances Blackwell, LPN (317) 388-7703 frblackwell@pike.k12.in.us New Augusta North
Thomas Cross, LPN (317) 347-8613 tcross@pike.k12.in.us Pike Freshman Center
Melissa Lindsey, RN (317) 387-2611 mjlindsey@pike.k12.in.us Pike High
Melissa Taylor, RN (317) 387-2612 mltaylor@pike.k12.in.us Pike High-LEAD
PPA will use nurses from CES, LMS, PHS and PFC.  (317) 387-8364   Pike Prep
Tamela Daniels, LPN (317) 387-7105 tadaniels@pike.k12.in.is Nathaniel Jones Early Learning Center