Exceptional Learners Staff Directory

Last Updated: 3/12/2020 2:19 PM

 

Administration

 Megan Ahlers  Director of Exceptional Learners    ELDept@pike.k12.in.us
 Jennifer Culhan  Assistant Director of Exceptional Learners    ELDept@pike.k12.in.us
 Monét Gray  Administrative Assistant    ELDept@pike.k12.in.us
 Richelle Dumas  Student Assistance Consultant    rldumas@pike.k12.in.us
 Torria Buckley  Secretary / Compliance Monitor    tlbuckley@pike.k12.in.us
 Audrey Kelly  Early Childhood Coordinator    ajkelly@pike.k12.in.us

 

Intervention Consultants

 Gillian Johnson  Autism Consultant    gjohnson@pike.k12.in.us
 Eric Steele  Behavior Consultant    esteele@pike.k12.in.us
 Amanda Hedges  Behavior Consultant  

 achedges@pike.k12.in.us

 Laura Kruse-Phillips  SLP / AT Specialist    lkruse@pike.k12.in.us
 Robin Lawrence   Behavior Support Teacher    rlawrenc@pike.k12.in.us
 Desmond Jones  Behavior Support Teacher    deljones@pike.k12.in.us

 

School Psychologists

 Paulina Ballesteros  School Psychologist    paballesteros@pike.k12.in.us
 Jessica Egger  School Psychologist    jaegger@pike.k12.in.us
 Marsha Guy  School Psychologist    mlguy@pike.k12.in.us
 Kirstin Wilson  School Psychologist    kawilson@pike.k12.in.us
 Kristie Carter  School Psychologist    kmcarter@pike.k12.in.us
 Marci Martin  School Psychologist    mlmartin@pike.k12.in.us
 Robbi Miller  School Psychologist    rsmiller@pike.k12.in.us
 Mary Lou Woods  School Psychologist    mlwoods@pike.k12.in.us

 

 

Speech Language Pathologists

 Carly Young  Speech Language Pathologist    cayoung@pike.k12.in.us
 Sarah Neiling  Speech Language Pathologist    slneiling@pike.k12.in.us
 Erin Newmann  Speech Language Pathologist    emneumann@pike.k12.in.us
 Cheslea Hodges  Speech Language Pathologist    chodges@pike.k12.in.us
 Cheryl Nichols  Speech Language Pathologist    canichols@pike.k12.in.us
 Mollie Bobay  Speech Language Pathologist    mabobay@pike.k12.in.us
 Deb Pesut  Speech Language Pathologist    dpesut@pike.k12.in.us
 Dorothy Gerve  Speech Language Pathologist    dgerve@pike.k12.in.us
 Kelly Miller  Speech Language Pathologist    kamiller@pike.k12.in.us
 Corianne Myer  Speech Language Pathologist   clmyer@pike.k12.in.us
 Kristi Ball  Speech Language Pathologist     klball@pike.k12.in.us
 Michaela Austin  Speech Language Pathologist    maaustin@pike.k12.in.us
 Patricia Johnson  Speech Language Pathologist    pmjohnson@pike.k12.in.us

 

Related Service Personnel

 Molly Kelly  Physical Therapist     mjkelly@pike.k12.in.us
 Modupe Ositelu  Physical Therapist    moositelu@pike.k12.in.us
 Cassie Conner  Occupational Therapist    acconner@pike.k12.in.us
 Paula Paul  Occupational Therapist    ppaul@pike.k12.in.us
 Kathryn Mehrlich  Occupational Therapist    kdmehrlich@pike.k12.in.us
 Sharon Sommerville  Occupational Therapist    ssommerv@pike.k12.in.us
 Leslie Young  Occupational Therapist    lyoung@pike.k12.in.us
 Brad Leatherman  Adaptive PE    jbleatherman@pike.k12.in.us