Staff Members

Last Updated: 3/8/2022 4:15 PM

 

Last Name First Name Subject Grade Level Email Address
Bantillo Joshua Science 7th JBbantillo@pike.k12.in.us
Black Renee Science/Math 8th rblack@pike.k12.in.us
Byrd Kelsey Art  7th-8th kmbyrd@pike.k12.in.us
Carr-Jenkins Ashley Writing 7th acarr-jenkins@pike.k12.in.us
Click Alyssa Language Arts  7th  aclick@pike.k12.in.us
Dawkins Johnathan Wellness Athletic Director jodawkins@pike.k12.in.us
Dawkins  Cassandra  Treasurer   cadawkins@pike.k12.in.us
Dennis Valerie Language Arts  8th vrdennis@pike.k12.in.us
Dubak Victoria Reading/Writing 7th vdubak@pike.k12.in.us
Dunn Amy Science  8th amdunn@pike.k12.in.us
Eckert Sloane Reading/Writing 6th sieckert@pike.k12.in.us
Egan Allison Spanish 8th aegan@pike.k12.in.us
Eizmendi Carina Science 8th cmeizmendi@pike.k12.in.us
Fisher Jones Michelle Math/Science 6th mmfjones@pike.k12.in.us
Franklin Jeffrey Language Arts  8th jfranklin@pike.k12.in.us
Froehling Jessica Psychologist   jafroehling@pike.k12.in.us
Goings Brady Math/Science 6th bngoings@pike.k12.in.us
Goins Emily English Language Learners 6th-8th esgoins@pike.k12.in.us
Greaves Ashley Reading/Writing 6th angreaves@pike.k12.in.us
Greenwood Jackie Math 7th jsgreenwood@pike.k12.in.us
Haley Zach Wellness 7th-8th zjhaley@pike.k12.in.us
Harris  Chelsie Math/Science 6th CNHarris@pike.k12.in.us
Huffine Debbie Science 7th-8th dhuffine@pike.k12.in.us
Jackson Sherma Social Worker   sejackson@pike.k12.in.us
Kamwendo Amy Choir 6th-8th
alkamwendo@pike.k12.in.us
Lahr Justin Band 6th-8th jdlahr@pike.k12.in.us
Land Amy Counselor Last Names L-Z amland@pike.k12.in.us
Ledford Mikayla Social Studies  7th miledford@pike.k12.in.us
Looper Kelly Media Specialist   klooper@pike.k12.in.us
Marshall Mike Exceptional Learners 6th-8th mcmarshall@pike.k12.in.us
Matteson-Banner Adryan Assistant Principal   amatteson@pike.k12.in.us
McClain Anita Math 6th-8th afmcclain@pike.k12.in.us
McKinney Lloyd  Assistant Principal   lmckinney@pike.k12.in.us
Mitchum Curtis Exceptional Learners Teacher 7th-8th cwmitchum@pike.k12.in.us
Morrison Deborah Social Studies  6th dmorriso@pike.k12.in.us
Moss Bill Orchestra 6th-8th bmoss@pike.k12.in.us
Mueller Chris Excep. Learner Dept. Chair   cemueller@pike.k12.in.us
O'Connor Dan Social Studies  6th doconnor@pike.k12.in.us
Orban Eileen Wellness 6th emorban@pike.k12.in.us
Pack Hannah Social Studies 8th hepack@pike.k12.in.us
Paige Elizabeth English Language Learners 6th-8th ECPaige@pike.k12.in.us
Poglitsh Carol Social Studies  7th capoglitsh@pike.k12.in.us
Pope Greg Social Studies 8th

gdpope@pike.k12.in.us

Price Amy Science 7th-8th amprice@pike.k12.in.us
Retzlaff Lauren Exceptional Learners Teacher 7th lretzlaff@pike.k12.in.us
Riley Crystal Read 180 6th-8th clriley@pike.k12.in.us
Sheffield Ellie Counselor Last Names A-K lesheffield@pike.k12.in.us
Smith Isaiah Wellness 7th iasmith@pike.k12.in.us
Taylor Trachell Principal   trtaylor@pike.k12.in.us
Teague  David  Exceptional Learners  6th-8th dteague@pike.k12.in.us
Tierney Nyssa Math 7th ntierney@pike.k12.in.us
Walter Erin Exceptional Learners Teacher 6th-8th ecwalter@pike.k12.in.us
Webster Daniel Math 8th dawebster@pike.k12.in.us
Whitcomb Morgan Reading/Writing 7th mrwhitcomb@pike.k12.in.us
Willige Stephanie Nurse   stwillige@pike.k12.in.us
Zupan Patricia Instructional Coach   pazupan@pike.k12.in.us