Staff Members

Last Updated: 8/19/2020 12:28 AM
         
Last Name First Name Subject Grade Level Email Address
Bantillo Joshua Science 7th

JBbantillo@pike.k12.in.us

Boatner Keri Exceptional Learners Teacher 6th-8th kaboatner@pike.k12.in.us
Bolden Clyde Exceptional Learners Teacher 6th-8th cnbolden@pike.k12.in.us
Byrd Kelsey Art  7th-8th kmbyrd@pike.k12.in.us
Darring Deborah Writing 7th dldarring@pike.k12.in.us
Dawkins  Cassandra  Receptionist   cadawkins@pike.k12.in.us
Dawkins Johnathan Wellness Athletic Director jodawkins@pike.k12.in.us
Dennis Valerie Language Arts  8th vrdennis@pike.k12.in.us
Dunn Amy Science  8th amdunn@pike.k12.in.us
Eckert Sloane Reading/Writing 6th

sieckert@pike.k12.in.us

Eizmendi Carina Science 8th cmeizmendi@pike.k12.in.us
Fellabaum Max Spanish 8th mhfellabaum@pike.k12.in.us
Fisher Jones Michelle Math/Science 6th mmfjones@pike.k12.in.us
Froehling Jessica Psychologist   jafroehling@pike.k12.in.us
Goings Brady Math/Science 6th bngoings@pike.k12.in.us
Goins Emily English Language Learners 6th-8th esgoins@pike.k12.in.us
Greaves Ashley Reading/Writing 6th angreaves@pike.k12.in.us
Greenwood Jackie Math 7th jsgreenwood@pike.k12.in.us
Haley Zach Wellness 7th-8th zjhaley@pike.k12.in.us
Harris  Chelsie Math/Science 6th CNHarris@pike.k12.in.us
Hoofer Martie Reading/Writing 7th mlhoofer@pike.k12.in.us
Huffine Debbie Science 7th-8th dhuffine@pike.k12.in.us
Hutchison Lakesha Secretary/Registrar   llhutchison@pike.k12.in.us
Jackson Sherma Social Worker   sejackson@pike.k12.in.us
Kamwendo Amy Choir 6th-8th alkamwendo@pike.k12.in.us
Lahr Justin Band 6th-8th jdlahr@pike.k12.in.us
Landis Elizabeth English Language Learners 6th-8th ECLandis@pike.k12.in.us
Ledford Mikayla Social Studies  7th miledford@pike.k12.in.us
Lloyd Christine Treasurer/Principal's Secretary   ceslloyd@pike.k12.in.us
Looper Kelly Media Specialist   klooper@pike.k12.in.us
Marshall Mike Exceptional Learners 6th-8th mcmarshall@pike.k12.in.us
McClain Anita Math 6th-8th afmcclain@pike.k12.in.us
Mercado Amy Language Arts  8th AEmercado@pike.k12.in.us
Mitchum Curtis Exceptional Learners Teacher 7th-8th cwmitchum@pike.k12.in.us
Morrison Deborah Social Studies  6th dmorriso@pike.k12.in.us
Moss Bill Orchestra 6th-8th bmoss@pike.k12.in.us
Mueller Chris Excep. Learner Dept. Chair   cemueller@pike.k12.in.us
Nailon Todd Assistant Principal 6th & 8th wtnailon@pike.k12.in.us
Nunley Greg Principal   gnunley@pike.k12.in.us
O'Connor Dan Social Studies  6th doconnor@pike.k12.in.us
Orban Eileen Wellness 6th emorban@pike.k12.in.us
Pack Hannah Social Studies 8th hepack@pike.k12.in.us
Poglitsh Carol Social Studies  7th capoglitsh@pike.k12.in.us
Pope Greg Social Studies 8th gdpope@pike.k12.in.us
Price Amy Science 7th-8th amprice@pike.k12.in.us
RIley Crystal Read 180 6th-8th clriley@pike.k12.in.us
Self Jessica Reading/Writing 7th jmself@pike.k12.in.us
Sheffield Ellie Counselor   lesheffield@pike.k12.in.us
Taylor Trachell Assistant Principal 7th & 8th trtaylor@pike.k12.in.us
Tierney Nyssa Math 7th ntierney@pike.k12.in.us
Turner Cortney Math 8th clturner@pike.k12.in.us
Walter Erin Exceptional Learners Teacher 6th-8th ecwalter@pike.k12.in.us
Webster Daniel Math 8th dawebster@pike.k12.in.us
Whitcomb Morgan Reading/Writing 7th mrwhitcomb@pike.k12.in.us
Willige Stephanie Nurse   stwillige@pike.k12.in.us
Zupan Patricia Instructional Coach   pazupan@pike.k12.in.us