New School Year Registration

Pike High School's Registration 2021-2022

This year’s registration for returning students at Pike High School on Tuesday, July 27 will be broken up into time slots based on the student’s grade.  During registration, students and parents will have the opportunity to get their school picture taken, have their student ID card printed, and speak to their counselor.

Incoming Freshman (Class of 2025):  12pm – 7pm (Pike Freshman Center)
*The planned Freshman Orientation has been moved to a virtual platform.  A link will be sent out to all families and students once that link has been established and live to view.

Incoming Sophomores (Class of 2024):  12pm – 2:30pm (Pike Main Campus)

Incoming Juniors (Class of 2023):  2:30pm – 5:00pm (Pike Main Campus)

Incoming Seniors (Class of 2022): 5:00pm -7:00pm (Pike Main Campus)

We look forward to see all returning students during their time slot on Tuesday, July 27 to kick off the 2021-2022 school year.  As a reminder, the first day of school is on Tuesday, August 3.

For students that are unable to attend, all class lists will be available on Skyward. School pictures for the yearbook and ID’s will be taken on August 12 during the school day.  Counselors may be contacted by eMail if you need to contact them before school concerning your class list:

Tiffany Blanks:  A – B  (tdblanks@pike.k12.in.us)

Lynn Starkey:  C – Fa  (lmstarkey@pike.k12.in.us)

Randi Cialdella:  Fe – H (rcialdel@pike.k12.in.us)

Jasmin Bankhead:  I – Mar (jabankhead@pike.k12.in.us)

Dorian Jenkins:  Mas – Pl (dtjenkins@pike.k12.in.us)

Harry Mamlin:  Po – Step (hmamlin@pike.k12.in.us)

Qiana Miller:  Stev – Z (qmiller@pike.k12.in.us)