Guidance

Last Updated: 7/20/2021 4:43 PM

Alise Berty: IB, Grades 11-12 (aberty@pike.k12.in.us)
317-387-2662

Tiffany Blanks:  A – B  (tdblanks@pike.k12.in.us)
317-347-8615

Lynn Starkey:  C – Fa  (lmstarkey@pike.k12.in.us)
317-347-8616

Randi Cialdella:  Fe – H (rcialdel@pike.k12.in.us)
317-347-8617

Jasmin Bankhead:  I – Mar (jabankhead@pike.k12.in.us)
317-387-2626

Dorian Jenkins:  Mas – Pl (dtjenkins@pike.k12.in.us)
317-387-2718

Harry Mamlin:  Po – Step (hmamlin@pike.k12.in.us)
317-387-2631

Qiana Miller:  Stev – Z (qmiller@pike.k12.in.us)
317-387-2625

Dena Irwin: College and Career Readiness Center (dlirwin@pike.k12.in.us)
317-387-2636

Daniel Vohland: IB, AP, DC Coordinator (dvohland@pike.k12.in.us)
317-216-5437

Antonela Guazzone: Spanish Translator (anguazzone@pike.k12.in.us)
317-347-8534

Kathy Zimmerman: Registrar A-K (kzimmerman@pike.k12.in.us)
317-347-8618

Shanae Johnson: Registrar J-Z (svjohnson@pike.k12.in.us)
317-387-2628