Staff Members 2021-22

Last Updated: 8/23/2021 1:37 PM
NASC Staff Listing
Phone Prefix: 388
Name Grade level/Position Phone number Email
Tina Foster Building Principal 7800 tfoster@pike.k12.in.us
Kaitlyn Rose Asst. Principal 7800 kerose@pike.k12.in.us
Currie Gibson Kindergarten 7857 CLGibson@pike.k12.in.us
Staycie Lievens Kindergarten 7815 SMLievens@pike.k12.in.us
Sara Rogers Kindergarten 7814 SRogers@pike.k12.in.us
Mackenzie Oliver Kindergarten 7822 MOliver@pike.k12.in.us
Christine Bizzell 1st Grade Virtual Teacher 7824 CDBizzell@pike.k12.in.us
Melissa Bailey 1st Grade Teacher   MNBailey@pike.k12.in.us
Lisa DeaKyne 1st Grade Teacher 7823 LDDeaKyne@pike.k12.in.us
Faith Heminger 1st Grade Teacher   faheminger@pike.k12.in.us
Valerie Ligon 2nd Grade Virtual Teacher   VLigon@pike.k12.in.us
Pam Breedlove 2nd Grade Teacher 7819 PBreedlo@pike.k12.in.us
Lori Calhoun-Terry 2nd Grade Teacher 7820 LJCTerry@pike.k12.in.us
Jill Motluck 2nd Grade Teacher 7821 JMotluck@pike.k12.in.us
Tania Anderson 2nd Grade Teacher 7852 TJAnderson@pike.k12.in.us
LaRhonda France 3rd Grade Virtual Teacher   LRFrance@pike.k12.in.us
Cheryl Godsey 3rd Grade Teacher 7873 CGodsey@pike.k12.in.us
Andrea Holom 3rd Grade Teacher 7875 AHolom@pike.k12.in.us
Kellie McHale 3rd Grade Teacher 7862 KAMcHale@pike.k12.in.us
Sheri Ealy 4th Grade Virtual Teacher   SEaly@pike.k12.in.us
Angela Hooker 4th Grade Teacher 7866 AHooker@pike.k12.in.us
Megan Quinn 4th Grade Teacher 7868 MQuinn@pike.k12.in.us
Tara Gornik 4th Grade Teacher 7869 TSGornik@pike.k12.in.us
Brian McDorman 4th Grade Teacher 7878 BMcDorma@pike.k12.in.us
Marquesa Smith 5th Grade Virtual Teacher   MYSmith@pike.k12.in.us
Amber Payne 5th Grade Teacher 7876 ANPayne@pike.k12.in.us
Dorcas Lawson 5th Grade Teacher 7880 DLLawson@pike.k12.in.us
Cecelia Waterman 5th Grade Teacher 7804 CWaterman@pike.k12.in.us
Desiree Piche 5th Grade Teacher 7879 DMPiche@pike.k12.in.us
       
Stephanie Wilcox Exceptional Learners 7856 SMWilson@pike.k12.in.us
Nichole Winkle Exceptional Learners 7839 NMWinkle@pike.k12.in.us
Corianne Stringfield Speech Pathologist 7828 CIMyer@pike.k12.in.us
Jonathan Fleetwood  Instructional Coach 7823 JMFleetwood@pike.k12.in.us
Kasey Whittaker Behavior Support Teacher 7856 KWhittaker@pike.k12.in.us
Lisa Kirkwood Art 7864 LRKirkwood@pike.k12.in.us
Brian Payne Physical Education 7847 BPayne@pike.k12.in.us
Katie Ray Music 7845 KGRay@pike.k12.in.us
John Aguilera Computer 7865 JCAguilera@pike.k12.in.us
Alayna Pierce Librarian 7859 aepierce@pike.k12.in.us
Lu Hesler Media Asst. 7861 LBHesler@pike.k12.in.us
Catherine Raquet ELL Teacher 7807 CRaquet@pike.k12.in.us
Cecilia Johnson Instructional Asst.   CVJohnson@pike.k12.in.us
Tamara Linza Instructional Asst.   TLLinza@pike.k12.in.us
Iyona Anderson Instructional Asst.   IAAnderson@pike.k12.in.us
Katie MacLean Instructional Asst.   KSMaclean@pike.k12.in.us
Jennifer White Instructional Asst.   JWhite@pike.k12.in.us
Karen Korn School Nurse 7810 KKorn@pike.k12.in.us
Paulina Ballesteros School Psychologist 5969 PABallesteros@pike.k12.in.us
June French School Social Worker 7884 JLFrench@pike.k12.in.us
Kimberly Jones Office Manager/Treasurer 7812 KMJones@pike.k12.in.us
Shauna Cooper Secretary 7881 SCCooper@pike.k12.in.us
Kaywin Lawrence Cummins Therapist 7833 klawrence@cumminsbhs.org
LeTia Searcy Cummins Life Skills Specialist 7834 lsearcy@cumminsbhs.org
Tiffany Thompson School Counselor 7884 tilthompson@pike.k12.in.us