Staff Members

Last Updated: 8/10/2020 10:01 PM
Title First Name Last Name Grade Level Email Address Phone Number
Principal Fabrice Decaudin   FDDecaudin@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7200
Assistant Principal DaJuan Major   DMMajor@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7200
Office Manager Elizabeth Mitchell   EAMitchell@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7200
Office Assistant Rashida Dockery  

RRDockery@pike.k12.in.us

317-295-7200
Nurse Akeia Hawkins   AHawkins@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7203
Instructional Coach Doris Ann Brewer   DABrewer@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7227
Title I Teacher Deb Kersteff   DDKersteff@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7271
Teacher Jeannie Brant Kindergarten JBrant@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7209
Teacher Lindie Ludlow Kindergarten LELudlow@pike.k12.in.us  317-295-7236
Teacher Katherine Patton-Eilers Kindergarten KEPEilers@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7216
Teacher Christina Hicks Fidone 1 CHicks@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7211
Teacher Lindsay Abner 1 LRAbner@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7214
Teacher Karyn Hutcheson 1 KaBuckel@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7235
Teacher Katelyn Lockwood 1 KaLockwood@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7208
Teacher Amy Leturgez 2 AMLeturgez@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7232
Teacher Charlotte Milton 2 CMilton@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7231
Teacher Stephanie Norman 2 SNNorman@pike.k12.n.us 317-295-7224
Teacher Chanda Cook 2 CCCook@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7268
Teacher Christy Stevenson 3 CAStevenson@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7234
Teacher Brittany Cole 3 BCole@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7210
Teacher Allison Luedtke 3 AMLuedtke@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7233
Teacher Kristen Thomas 3 KNThomas@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7225
Teacher Alissa Lowry 4 ARLowry@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7218
Teacher Rachael Perry 4 RDPerry@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7270
Teacher Shante Davis 4 SMDavis@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7220
Teacher Stephanie Wheeler 4 SMWheeler@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7228
Teacher Beth Stegemoller 5 SEStegemoller@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7226
Teacher Alexis Travis 5 ANTravis@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7219
Teacher Megan Cassidy 5 MCassidy@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7267
Teacher Ryne Bell 5 RLBell@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7222
Teacher Jason Chambers Art JAChambers@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7247
Teacher Matthew Spack Computers MRSpack@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7245
Teacher Sarah Doran Music SDoran@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7248
Teacher Blake Arnett PE BRArnett@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7246
Teacher Sally  Hamlin Library Media Specialist shamlin@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7242
Resource Teacher Jeanie Burnworth Kg/1st/2nd/3rd grade JMBurnworth@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7238
Resource Teacher Karlie Denson 5th grade KDenson@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7230
Resource Teacher Ben Church 4th grade BAChurch@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7223
Resource Teacher Tank Adams Exceptional Learners BSR Teacher TAdams@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7212
Student/Family Engagement Coordinator Amy Kiger   ALKiger@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7229
ELL Teacher Abigail Hall K-5

AMHall@pike.k12.in.us

317-295-7237
Special Services Kelly  Marshall Social worker kmarshal@pike.k12.in.us 317-387-2225
Special Services Kristie Carter Psychologist KMCarter@pike.k12.in.us 317-347-5567
Special Services Kathryn Martin Occupational Therapist KDMartin@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7267
Special Services Alivia Oliver Guidance Counselor acjohnson@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7261
Special Services Kevin Flowers Cummins Therapist kflowers@cumminsbhs.org 317-295-7213
Special Services Iesha Haskins Cummins Therapist Ihaskins@cumminsbhs.org 317-295-7257
Special Services Aleeya Reynolds Speech Pathologist AReynolds@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7244
Custodian Donny Chism   DSChism@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7254
Café Manager Rosemarie Montgomery   rbmontgomery@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7255
Loving Care Ashley Holder Site Manager ADHolder@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7260