Staff Members

Last Updated: 3/17/2022 3:42 PM
Title First Name Last Name Grade Level Email Address

Principal

Subha

Balagopal

Principal

sbalagopal@pike.k12.in.us

Assistant Principal

Gerrick

Williams

Assistant Principal

gewilliams@pike.k12.in.us

Office Manager

Jeanne

Kashman

Office Manager

jmkashman@pike.k12.in.us

Office Assistant

Yadira

Miranda

Office Assistant

ymiranda@pike.k12.in.us

Nurse

Allysia

James

Nurse

alljames@pike.k12.in.us

Custodian

Deborah

Palmer

Custodian

djpalmer@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Allison

Giesting

Kindergarten

akgiesting@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Paula

Kitchen

Kindergarten

pkitchen@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Sheretta

McCoy

Kindergarten

srmccoy@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Jennifer

Ford

1st Grade

jaford@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Ashley

Jones

1st Grade

aljones@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Natasha

Lane

1st Grade

njlane@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Violeta

Aguilera

1st Grade

viaguilera@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Heather

Squires

1st Grade - HA

hjsquires@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Valerie

Crowe

2nd Grade

vacrowe@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Pamela

Frasier

2nd Grade

pcfrasier@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Jane

Lucas

2nd Grade

jlucas@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Robin

Smith

2nd Grade

rrsmith@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Emily

Wong

2nd Grade - HA

ekwong@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Karen

Rabideau

3rd Grade - HA

krabideau@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Maria

Brown

3rd Grade

mabrown1@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Megan

Fulkerson

3rd Grade

mefulkerson@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Elizabeth

Inman

3rd Grade

elinman@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Lauren

McGuire

3rd Grade

lmcguire@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Amanda

Probst

4th Grade

ajprobst@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Sherri

Barnes

4th Grade

slbarnes@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Jessica

Schied

4th Grade - HA

jrschied@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Melissa

Shultz

4th Grade

mfshultz@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Marcia

Pritchard

4th Grade

mpritchard@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Katherine

Brown

5th Grade - HA

ktbrown@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Stephanie

King

5th Grade

skking@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Keisha

Nickolson

5th Grade

ksnickolson@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Kendall

Startzman

5th Grade

kjstartzman@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Katherine

Sommers

5th Grade

kesommers@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Philina

Martinez

Librarian

pmartinez@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Jennifer

Brandon

Music

jabrandon@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Lori

Kellum

Physical Education

lkellum@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Tonia

Nault

Art

tnault@pike.k12.in.us

Instructor

Angela

Miller

Computer Instructor

almiller@pike.k12.in.us

Resource Teacher

Madeline

Higgins

Resource

mchiggins@pike.k12.in.us

Resource Teacher

Lacey

Kurucz

Resource

lkkurucz@pike.k12.in.us

Resource Teacher

Turhania

Fitts

Resource

tfitts@pike.k12.in.us

Speech Language Pathologist

Patricia

Johnson

Speech Language Pathologist

pmjohnson@pike.k12.in.us

School Psychologist

Jessica

Egger

School Psychologist

jaegger@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Mary

Michere

Title I

mmichere@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Graciela

Miranda

ENL

grmiranda@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Charlene

Douglass

ENL

cdouglass@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Kate

Sitzman

Instructional Coach

kdsitzman@pike.k12.in.us

Counselor

Brian

Simmons

Counselor

blsimmons@pike.k12.in.us

Student & Family Engagement Coordinator

Katina

Hale

Student & Family Engagement Coordinator

krhale@pike.k12.in.us

Interpreter

Rosanna

Gonzalez

Interpreter

rgonzale@pike.k12.in.us

Social Worker

June

French

Social Worker

jlfrench@pike.k12.in.us

Media Assistant

Ashanti

Pendleton

Instr. Asst.

alpendleton@pike.k12.in.us

Instructional Assistant

Alaina

Knighten

Instructional Assistant

aknighten@pike.k12.in.us

Instructional Assistant

Alyssa

Laurent

Instructional Assistant

alaurent@pike.k12.in.us

Instructional Assistant

Corrigan

Eckert

Instructional Assistant

ceckert@pike.k12.in.us

Instructional Assistant

Monica

Myers

Instructional Assistant

mmyers@pike.k12.in.us

Instructional Assistant

Nayeli

Hernandez

Instructional Assistant

nhernandez@pike.k12.in.us

Café Lead

Cynthia Greene

5121

Café Lead

cagreene@pike.k12.in.us

Loving Care

Brown, Arthella

5154

Loving Care

agbrown@pike.k12.in.us

Cummins

Lisa

Jewett

Cummins

ljewett@cumminsbhs.org

Cummins

Mona

Goggins

Cummins

mgoggins@cumminsbhs.org