Staff Members

Last Updated: 8/13/2021 2:01 PM

 You can also learn more about our staff by checking out our Virtual Back to School Night presentation.  

 

Title First Name Last Name Grade Level Email Address
Principal Shara Gardner   SLGardner@pike.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal Josh Williams   JLWillia@pike.k12.in.us
School Nurse Sandra Barbour   SKBarbour@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Shellie Canady 1 SCanady@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Zachary Marich 1 ZKMarich@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Christina Miranda 1 CMiranda@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Michelle Tuley 1 MLTuley@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Angela Holton 2 AMHolton@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Emily Hurt 2 ESHurt@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Lori Middleton 2 LMiddlet@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Leslie Winters 2 LMWinter@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Jordan  Hafer 2 JSHafer@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Kay Murray 3 MKMurray@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Kristina Cook 3 KMCook@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Michelle Melton 3 MMelton@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Katelyn Shadoan 3 KShadoan@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Morgan Albregts 4 MAAlbregts@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Jasmine Elliott 4 JAElliott@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher William Templeton 4 WDTempleton@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Shelli Widmeyer 4 BWidmeyer@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Wendy McDonald 5 WMcDonal@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Heather Kissel 5 HMKissel@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Alexa Saunders 5 ASaunders@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Jacob Drlich 5 JJDrlich@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Deon Bishop KG DBishop@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Ashley Qualls KG AGQualls@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Jill Thrasher KG JAThrash@pike.k12.in.us
Art Teacher Penny Parker   PLParker@pike.k12.in.us
Counselor Chayzee Smith   CHASmith@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Amanda Blohm ENL AABlohm@pike.k12.in.us
Media Specialist Francine Conde   FConde@pike.k12.in.us
Music Teacher Kathryn Fisher   KCAucker@pike.k12.in.us
PE Teacher Tannor Campbell   TCampbell@pike.k12.in.us
Psychologist Paulina Ballesteros   PABallesteros@pike.k12.in.us
Social Worker June French   JLFrench@pike.k12.in.us
Speech Mollie Bobay   MABobay@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Heidi Mena Instructional Coach HGMena@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Tandy Dawson Exceptional Learners TCDawson@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Bonnie Long Exceptional Learners BLong@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Emily Miller Exceptional Learners ECMiller@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher  Amy Hollingsworth Exceptional Learners AEHollingsworth@pike.k12.in.us