Staff Directory

Last Updated: 8/31/2020 6:34 PM

Title

First Name

Last Name

Grade Level

Email Address

Principal

Pam

Guevara

Principal

PLGuevara@pike.k12.in.us

Assistant Principal

Ayanna

Wilson-Cole

Assistant Principal

AAWilson@pike.k12.in.us

Secretary/Treasurer

Stacy

Shine

Office

SShine@pike.k12.in.us

Office Assistant

Pat

Fraley

Office

PFraley@pike.k12.in.us

Nurse

Marty

Saupe

Clinic

MaSuape@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

DesNeiges

Buchanna

Kindergarten

DEBuchanna@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Heather

Lotarski

Kindergarten

HNLotarski@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Kat

Tetrick

Kindergarten

KATerick@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Tabria

Cowan

Grade 1

TNCowan@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Courtney

Coppinger

Grade 1

CNCoppinger@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Kate

Kingery

Grade 1

KEKinger@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Christa

Manahan

Grade 1 HA

CLManahan@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Madison

Munn

Grade 1

MLMunn@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Riley

Parker

Grade 2

RMParker@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Anastasia

Luc

Grade 2

AEGLuc@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Amanda 

Wall

Grade 2 HA

SAWall@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Jessica

Olmsted

Grade 2

JAOlmsted@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Amanda

McCreary

Grade 3 

ARMcCreary@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Deborah

Ryan

Grade 3 HA

DLRyan@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Lindley

Owensby

Grade 3

LDOwensby@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Stefany

Gutierrez

Grade 3

SAGutierrez@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Natalie

Bonar

Grade 3

NNBonar@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Ashley

Black

Grade 4

AJBlack@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Claire

Taylor

Grade 4

CNTaylor@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Norm

Foote

Grade 4 HA

NFoote@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Stephanie

Rockensuess

Grade 4

SBRockensuess@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Alexandra

Redmond

Grade 5

ANRedmond@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

David

Butz

Grade 5 HA

DBButz@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Heather

Decaudin

Grade 5

HNDecaudin@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Christina

Owens

Grade 5

CMOwens@pike.k12.in.us

Counselor

Melissa

Toney-Kelley

K-5

MATKelley@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Kristie

Keating

Special Education

KKeating@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Dorothy

Gerve

Speech Pathologist

DGerve@pike.k12.in.us

Instructional Coach

Jennifer

Melton

K-5

JLMelton@pike.k12.in.us

Psychologist

Mary Lou

Woods

K-5

MLWoods@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Heather

Allen

Music

HMAllen@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Tina

Banks

Art

TRBanks@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Matthew

Bowman

Physical Education

MBowman@pike.k12.in.us

Teacher

Debbie

Drake

Media Center

DDrake@pike.k12.in.us