Staff Directory

Last Updated: 3/17/2022 12:43 PM

Title First Name Last Name Grade Level Email Address
Principal Pam Guevara Principal PLGuevara@pike.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal Ayanna Wilson-Coles Assistant Principal AAWilson@pike.k12.in.us
Secretary/Treasurer Stacy Shine Office SShine@pike.k12.in.us
Office Assistant Pat Fraley Office PFraley@pike.k12.in.us
Nurse Marty Saupe Clinic MaSuape@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher DesNeiges Buchanna Kindergarten DEBuchanna@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Heather Lotarski Kindergarten HNLotarski@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Kat Tetrick Kindergarten KATerick@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Natalie Bonar Grade 1 NNBonar@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Kate Kingery Grade 1 KEKinger@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Christa Manahan Grade 1HA CLManahan@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Madison Munn Grade 1  MLMunn@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Desiree Kolb Grade 2 DJKolb@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Riley Parker Grade 2 RMParker@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Ally Witte Grade 2 AWitte@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Amanda  Wall Grade 2 HA SAWall@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Jessica Olmsted Grade 2 JAOlmsted@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Kat Thompson Grade 3  KThompson@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Deborah Ryan Grade 3 HA DLRyan@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Lindley Owensby Grade 3 LDOwensby@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Stefany Gutierrez Grade 3 SAGutierrez@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Ashley Black Grade 4 AJBlack@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Norm Foote Grade 4HA NFoote@Pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Stephanie Rockensuess Grade 4 SBRockensuess@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Bridget  Spitale Grade 4 BSpitale@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Cera Davis Grade 5 CAMFoote@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Alexandra Redmond Grade 5 ANRedmond@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher David Butz Grade 5 HA DBButz@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Christina Owens Grade 5 CMOwens@pike.k12.in.us
Counselor Melissa Toney-Kelley K-5 MATKelley@pike.k12.in.us
Student & Family Services Coordinator Tiffany Hopkins K-5 THopkins@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Kristen  Dahmer Special Education KDahmer@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Dorothy Gerve Speech Pathologist DGerve@pike.k12.in.us
Instructional Coach Jennifer Melton K-5 JLMelton@pike.k12.in.us
Psychologist Mary Lou Woods K-5 MLWoods@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Heather Allen Music HMAllen@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Tina Banks Art TRBanks@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Matthew Bowman Physical Education MBowman@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Heather Decaudin Media Center HNDecaudin@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Christiana  Lahmon ELL CJLahmon@pike.k12.in.us