Staff Members

Last Updated: 8/10/2020 12:41 PM

Title

First Name

Last Name

Grade Level

Email Address

Phone Number

Principal

Raimeka

Graham

all

rgraham@pike.k12.in.us

299-1266

Assistant Principal

Donielle

Jones

all

doljones@pike.k12.in.us

299-1266

Interpreter

Rosanna

Gonzalez

all

rgonzale@pike.k12.in.us

216-5208

Social Worker

Carol

Robinson

all

crobinso@pike.k12.in.us

216-5267

School Counselor

Darryn

Nichols

all

dtnichols@pike.k12.in.us

216-5253

Nurse

Tawanna

Hurst

all

thurst@pike.k12.in.us

216-5218

Teacher

Aigner

Hart

Kindergarten

amhart@pike.k12.in.us

216-5252

Teacher

Jamie

Wilson

Kindergarten

jwilson@pike.k12.in.us

216-5232

Teacher

Tammy

Mason

Kindergarten

tmason@pike.k12.in.us

216-5240

Teacher

Rachel

Adams

Kindergarten

rradams@pike.k12.in.us

216-5244

Teacher

Tia

Miles

1st Grade

tymiles@pike.k12.in.us

216-5242

Teacher

Pam

Crum

1st Grade

pcrum@pike.k12.in.us

216-5238

Teacher

Lindsay

Hayley

Johnson

Kernodle - Sub

1st Grade

lkjohnson@pike.k12.in.us

hekernodle@pike.k12.in.us

216-5239

Teacher

Sarah

Deckert

1st Grade

sadeckert@pike.k12.in.us

216-5229

Teacher

Angela

Suski

2nd Grade

arsuski@pike.k12.in.us

216-5203

Teacher

Carla

Fifer

2nd Grade

cfifer@pike.k12.in.us

216-5259

Teacher

Devan

Bolton

2nd Grade

djbolton@pike.k12.in.us

216-5204

Teacher

Bethany

Bursak

2nd Grade

bkbursak@pike.k12.in.us

216-5262

Teacher

Erica

Granger

3rd Grade

elgranger@pike.k12.in.us

216-5234

Teacher

Sarah

James

3rd Grade

sajames@pike.k12.in.us

216-5250

Teacher

Farrah

Fisher

3rd Grade

flfisher@pike.k12.in.us

216-5263

Teacher

Moriah

Offutt

3rd Grade

mloffutt@pike.k12.in.us

216-5251

Teacher

Sheri

Wood

3rd Grade

srwood@pike.k12.in.us

216-5237

Teacher

Cori

Firkins

4th Grade

cmfirkins@pike.k12.in.us

216-5258

Teacher

Jeanne

Anderson

4th Grade

jmanderson@pike.k12.in.us

216-5254

Teacher

Nichole

McFadden

4th Grade

nsmcfadden@pike.k12.in.us

216-5221

Teacher

Megan

Cornwell

4th Grade

mmcornwell@pike.k12.in.us

216-5246

Teacher

Marquesa

Smith

5th Grade

mysmith@pike.k12.in.us

216-5266

Teacher

Karen

Quashie

5th Grade

kquashie@pike.k12.in.us

216-5249

Teacher

Todd

Vangets

5th Grade

tmvangets@pike.k12.in.us

216-5255

Teacher

Jill

Carbaugh

5th Grade

jmcarbaugh@pike.k12.in.us

216-5257

Resource Teacher

Amy

Gatman

5

amgatman@pike.k12.in.us

216-5235

Resource Teacher

Adrainne

Kelley-Wright

3 and 4

ankwright@pike.k12.in.us

216-5233

Resource Teacher

Caitlin

Laurino

K, 1 and 2

cmlaurino@pike.k12.in.us

216-5245

Speech Pathologist

Michaela

Austin

all

maaustin@pike.k12.in.us

216-5212

Music Teacher

Carol

Thorne

all

cthorne@pike.k12.in.us

216-5225

P.E. Teacher

Andrew

Cox

all

acox@pike.k12.in.us

216-5226

Art Teacher

Melissa

Helmerick

all

mhelmer@pike.k12.in.us

216-5222

Media Specialist

Kris

MacBain

all

kmacbain@pike.k12.in.us

216-5223

Technology

Amy

Drlich

all

ardrlich@pike.k12.in.us

216-5219

Instructional Coach

Kathryn

Watts

all

kmwatts@pike.k12.in.us

216-5231

Title 1 Teacher

JoEllen

Gatte

all

jegatte@pike.k12.in.us

216-5243

English Language Learners

Amie

Rohrer

all

arohrer@pike.k12.in.us

216-5256

Occupational Therapist

Leslie

Young

all

lyoung@pike.k12.in.us

387-5957

Media Assistant

Tameara

Grayson-Bailey

all

tlgbailey@pike.k12.in.us

216-5224