Staff Members

Last Updated: 9/28/2021 11:34 AM
Position First Name Last Name Grade Level Email Address
Principal Lisa Steele Principal LMSteele@pike.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal LaQuita  Gardner Assistant Principal LYGardner@pike.k12.in.us
Office Manager Angela James Office Manager ALJames@pike.k12.in.us
Office Assistant Jamil Campbell Office Assistant JCampbell@pike.k12.in.us
Clinic Assistant Aundria  Ballance Clinic Assistant ABallance@pike.k12.in.us
Instructional Coach Anastasia Luc Instructional Coach AEGLuc@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Christy Gordon KDG Teacher CGordon@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Rebecca Scalzitti KDG Teacher RRScalzitti@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Ashley DeVince KDG Teacher AEDeVince@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Kathy Abel 1st Grade KAbel@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Emily  Morris 1st Grade EMorris@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Michelle Strong 1st Grade MIStrong@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Gabriella Villamil 1st Grade-HA GVillamil@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Pamela Burking 2nd Grade PJBurking@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Melinda  Whorley 2nd Grade MLWhorley@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Kristin  Townsend 2nd Grade KTownsend@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Bobbie Brokaw 2nd Grade-HA BSBrokaw@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Riley Strauss 3rd Grade RDStrauss@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Neva Seldon 3rd Grade NYSeldon@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Jamie Mendenhall 3rd Grade JMMendenhall@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Tiffany Chambers 3rd Grade-HA TFChambers@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Christine Billings 4th Grade CBilling@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Holly Collins 4th Grade HCollins@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Julie Sigmund 4th Grade-HA JSigmund@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Jeni Tolle 4th Grade JTolle@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Nick Cooper 5th Grade-HA NBCooper@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Jamie Tate 5th Grade  JSTate@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Brandy McClure 5th Grade BNMcclure@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Angela Mitchell 5th Grade ABMitchell@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Chris Gordon PE CMGordon@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Allison Billings Art ALLibbers@pike.k12.in.us
Computer Assistant Shawn Haliburton Computer Lab SEHaliburton@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Jeff Braun Music JBraun@pike.k12.in.us
School Librarian Krista Clanin Media KClanin@pike.k12.in.us
Media Assistant Joselyne Cabrera Media JCabrera@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Tommy Arnold Resource

TTArnold@pike.12.in.us

Teacher Chris Laurino Resource CALaurino@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Crystal Kramer Lifeskills CDKramer@pike.k12.in.us
ELL Teacher Christiana Lahmon ELL CJLahmon@pike.k12.in.us
Reading Interventionist

Kaitlynn 

McShea
K-5 KAMcShea@pike.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Rosemary Bartow Exceptional Learners rbartow@pike.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Julie Shockey Exceptional Learners JLShockey@pike.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Kim Johnson Exceptional Learners KJohnson@pike.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant     Exceptional Learners  
Instructional Assistant     Exceptional Learners  
Instructional Assistant Zahkyra Talamantes Exceptional Learners  
Instructional Assistant     Kindergarten   
Occupational Therapist Paula Paul Occupational Therapist PPaul@pike.k12.in.us
Cummins Therapist Kimberly Spells Cummins Therapist kspells@cummins.bhs.org
Spanish Translator Sam Ramos Spanish Translator SGRamos@pike.k12.in.us
Speech Therapist Carly Young Speech Therapist CAYoung@pike.k12.in.us
School Psychologist Kristie Carter School Psychologist KMCarter@pike.k12.in.us
Head Custodian Lisa  Immel Head Custodian LDImmel@pike.k12.in.us
Café Zeketra Gorham Café Manager ZGorham@pike.k12.in.us
Loving Care Kathy Aldin Site Leader

KMAldin@pike.k12.in.us

Counselor Sierra  Walker Counselor SMWalker@pike.k121.in.us