Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

English

Staff Name ​Staff Phone Number ​Staff Email Address
Matt Taylor, Co-Department Chair​ 317-387-2623 mrtaylor@pike.k12.in.us​
Cheryl Wilkerson, Co-Department Chair​ 317-216-5404 ​clwilkerson@pike.k12.in.us
​Moti Agunbiade ​317-347-8642 ​mjagunbiade@pike.k12.in.us
Nickola Campbell 317-347-8642 @pike.k12.in.us
​Mindy Cundiff ​317-216-5445 ​mjcundiff@pike.k12.in.us
MaryBeth Draving 317-347-8505 ​mdraving@pike.k12.in.us
Elizabeth Greene 317-347-8636 ​egreene@pike.k12.in.us
​Judith Iannuzzo ​317-347-8641 ​jkiannuzo@pike.k12.in.us
Nisaa Jones 317-347-8508 ndjones@pike.k12.in.us​
Temeka Lomax 317-347-8535 ​tnlomax@pike.k12.in.us
Jodi MacDonald 317-347-8639 jkmacdon@pike.k12.in.us
Latrivia Manning​ ​317-347-8504 lmanning@pike.k12.in.us​
Megan McDaniel 317-347-8510 ​memcdaniel@pike.k12.in.us
April Moss​ 317-387-2757​ amoss@pike.k12.in.us​
Dea Nunnally​ 317-387-2727​ dsnunnally@pike.k12.in.us​
Jennifer Osborne​ 317-216-5495​ ​josborne@pike.k12.in.us
Rosalie Nataki Pettigrew​ 317-347-8509 ​rpettigrew@pike.k12.in.us
Carolina Procter​ ​317-216-8571 ctprocter@pike.k12.in.us
Maggie Robillard​ 317-387-2730 ​mrobilla@pike.k12.in.us
Linda Rollings ​317-347-8502 ​lmrollin@pike.k12.in.us
Carla Taylor 317-387-2716 ​cdtaylor@pike.k12.in.us
Trachell Taylor 317-387-2729 trtaylor@pike.k12.in.us
Farrah Weiss​ 317-347-8507​ ​fweiss@pike.k12.in.us
Liz Wittich​ 317-347-8503​ ​lwittich@pike.k12.in.us
​​
sign
 PHS @ 5401 West 71st Street | Indianapolis, IN 46268 | 317.291.5250 |
 PFC @ 6801 Zionsville Road | Indianapolis, IN 46268 | 317.347.8600  | Contact Us | Site Map | Search |
 District Information: 6901 Zionsville Road | Indianapolis, IN 46268 | 317.293.0393 | 317.297.7896 (fax) | District Home