PHS Yearbook Awards

Several yearbook students, along with the Pike’s Peek Staff recently received a number of awards from the Indiana High School Press Association during the annual fall convention at Franklin College.


Hoosier Star finalist (ranked in top 7 in the state)

Harvey Awards:

First Place - Yearbook Album Spreads – Staff

Fourth Place – Yearbook Contemporary/Chronological Design – Staff

First Place – Feature Writing – Aubrie Marker

Second Place – Photojournalism Portfolio – Elizabeth Sorto

Third Place – Sports Photo – Jordan MacMillan

Honorable Mention – Yearbook Sports Photo – Elizabeth Sorto

Back to School News      Print News Article