Coaching Staff

8th Cheer

Marisa

Infelise

mkinfelise@pike.k12.in.us

7th Cheer

Vernita

Davis vedavis@pike.k12.in.us

8th Football

Jasonte

Williams

jtwilliams@pike.k12.in.us

7th Football

Chris

Douglas

crdouglas@pike.k12.in.us

8th Volleyball

Megan

McKinney

ml.mckinney@yahoo.com

7th Volleyball

Denise

McDonald

denise.mcdonald@meridianhs.org

Girls Tennis

Open

Boys Tennis

Josh

Villafuerte

javillafuerte@pike.k12.in.us

Girls X-Country

Gary

Nickelson

gdnickleson@pike.k12.in.us

Boys X-Country

Steve

Clark

soclark@pike.k12.in.us

7th Boys BB

Steve

Clark

soclark@pike.k12.in.us

8th Boys BB

Jasonte

Williams

jtwilliams@pike.k12.in.us

7th Girls BB

Heather

Henry

hlhenry@pike.k12.in.us

8th Girls BB

Brian

Simmons

blsimmons@pike.k12.in.us

Wrestling

James

Tanniehill            jimtanniehill@gmail.com

Baseball

Leighton

Turnpaugh lturnpau@fastenal.com

Softball

Brian

Simmons

blsimmons@pike.k12.in.us

Girls Track

Jasonte

Williams

jtwilliams@pike.k12.in.us

Boys Track

Austin

Inge

ajinge@pike.k12.in.us

Athletic Links

Athletic Events