Coaching Staff

TEAM COACH PHONE E-MAIL
Boys' XC Mac Tolbert 317-702-1540 mtolbertjr430@gmail.com
Girls' XC Cathy Hall 317-809-3881 hall_220@yahoo.com
  Lisa Thibault 317-709-6351 ml.thibault@sbcglobal.net
Boys' Soccer  Jacob Martin   Jacob.attila@yahoo.com
Girls' Soccer Danny Kunda   Danny_knd@yahoo.com
Boys' Tennis Renelle Hui 317-388-7737 rlhui@pike.k12.in.us 
8th Volleyball, Head Rita Browne 317-502-6791 spikette2001@aol.com
7th Volleyball                    Bobbi Steiff 317-522-6895 rsteiff@idem.in.gov
Volleyball, Asst. Maggie Shamblin   mlshamblin@pike.k12.in.us
8th Football, Head John Clasby 317-507-3137 jclaz02@gmail.com
                   Asst. Charles Shane    
                   Asst. James Marshall    
7th Football, Head Henry Peterson 317-209-6842 hlpeterson@pike.k12.in.us
                   Asst. Shelby Livingston    
7th Cheerleaders Robyn Montgomery 937-312-7225 rdmontgomery@pike.k12.in.us
8th Cheerleaders Chenin Chestnut 317-716-8226 3girlsdeep@gmail.com
Cheerleading Asst. Chaundra Thompson    
7th Boys' Basketball     Bill Collins 317-366-8813 collinsbill86@yahoo.com
                   Asst. Curtis White    
8th Boys' Basketball Phil Collins 317-289-5315 pacollins@pike.k12.in.us
                          Dominique Fox    
8th Girls' Bball, Head Denise McDonald 317-701-1540  
Asst.         Kelly Whitfield    
7th Girls' Bball, Head Bobbi Steiff 317-522-6895 rsteiff@idem.IN.gov
                         Asst. Renelle Hui 317-388-7737 rlhui@pike.k12.in.us
Wrestling, Head Derek Daniel 317-370-9671 derekdaniel29@yahoo.com
                Asst. Kalen Patterson    
Swimming, Head Todd Griner 765-623-9321 toddgriner@gmail.com
Baseball, Head Drew Mizelle 317-793-0208 dwesley14@gmail.com
               Asst. David Simmons    
Girls' Tennis Renelle Hui 317-388-7737 rlhui@pike.k12.in.us
Softball, Head Nichole Winkle 317-407-5906 nmwinkle@pike.k12.in.us
             Asst. Marisa Infelise    
Track & Field Jean Lampert

407-9280,
388-7797

jlampert@pike.k12.in.us   
  Kris Roney   styx110@yahoo.com
  McArthur Tolbert   mtolbertjr430@gmail.com
  Chenin Chestnut   3girlsdeep@gmail.com
  Derrick Jones    
  DeMarkus Calhoun    
  Sharon Cheek   sbcheek@pike.k12.in.us
St. Vincent Athletic Trainer Casey West 765-230-0709

casey.west1@ascension.org

Athletic Links

Athletic Events