Staff Directory

Last Updated: 10/25/2020 7:51 PM

OFFICE STAFF

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Carlos Perkins Assistant Principal CWPerkins@pike.k12.in.us 317-347-8352
Samantha Franklin Counselor safranklin@pike.k12.in.us 317-347-8353
Kim Kernodle Secretary Kkernodl@pike.k12.in.us 317-347-8352

 

HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Michael Eddie Science Teacher MDEddie@pike.k12.in.us 317-347-8354
Vanessa Pierson English Teacher VPierson@pike.k12.in.us 317-347-8356
Jordan Edwards Math Teacher JAEdwards@pike.k12.in.us 317-347-8366
Sandi Ramos Math Teacher sramos@pike.k12.in.us 317-347-8355
Derrick Slack Social Studies Teacher DSSlack@pike.k12.in.us 317-347-8359
Jeremy Van Soest English Teacher JVanSoest@pike.k12.in.us 317-347-8357

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Brian Long MS Coordinator BDLong@pike.k12.in.us 317-347-8373