College Visits + Tours

 

College

Representative

Date

Time

Indiana University-Purdue University Indpls     

Alice Matouk

Fri August 24, 2018

8:16 AM

Indiana University-Purdue University Indpls

Alice Matouk

Fri August 24, 2018

9:12 AM

Indiana University at Bloomington

Khala Granville

Mon August 27, 2018

8:16 AM

Indiana University at Bloomington

Khala Granville

Mon August 27, 2018

9:12 AM

Bowling Green State University

Shannon Wolverton

Mon August 27, 2018

12:37 PM

Central Michigan University

Mary Witherspoon

Tue August 28, 2018

12:37 PM

Indiana State University

Michaela Garrette

Wed September 5, 2018

8:16 AM

University of Dayton

Anna Parks

Thu September 6, 2018

8:16 AM

Ball State University

Charles Haynes

Thu September 6, 2018

9:12 AM

University of Chicago

Ashley Sanders

Thu September 6, 2018

10:08 AM

Manchester University

Kyle Grubbs

Thu September 6, 2018

12:37 PM

Purdue University

Ange Huffman

Fri September 7, 2018

10:08 AM

Hanover College

Aimee Scheuermann

Mon September 10, 2018

12:37 PM

Bellarmine University

Shelby Sullivan

Tue September 11, 2018

8:16 AM

Vanderbilt University

Julianna Staples

Tue September 11, 2018

9:12 AM

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Matt Lance

Tue September 11, 2018

10:08 AM

The University of Illinois at Chicago

Sherren Lewis

Tue September 11, 2018

12:37 PM

Bradley University

Joshua Jones

Wed September 12, 2018

8:16 AM

Wabash College

Matthew Bowers

Wed September 12, 2018

9:12 AM

University of Kentucky

Lindsey Atkinson

Wed September 12, 2018

10:08 AM

Spelman College

Jasmine Jones

Wed September 12, 2018

12:37 PM

Anderson University-IN

Hannah Marsh

Thu September 13, 2018

9:12 AM

Butler University

Whitney Ramsay

Thu September 13, 2018

10:08 AM

University of Cincinnati

Linden Spalding

Thu September 13, 2018

12:37 PM

Brescia University

Emilee Ward

Mon September 17, 2018

9:12 AM

Ohio University

Annmarie Bedolla

Mon September 17, 2018

10:08 AM

Indiana Tech

Nick Gould

Mon September 17, 2018

12:37 PM

The University of Akron

Beau Gannon

Tue September 18, 2018

8:16 AM

Capital University

Emily Solinger

Tue September 18, 2018

10:08 AM

Ferris State University

Jessica Davison

Tue September 18, 2018

12:37 PM

University of Louisville

Ryan Barbauld

Wed September 19, 2018

8:16 AM

Eastern Illinois University

Sarah Cowger

Wed September 19, 2018

9:12 AM

Ohio Dominican University

Trip Hopkins

Wed September 19, 2018

10:08 AM

University of South Alabama

Kristin Odom

Wed September 19, 2018

12:37 PM

The University of Alabama

Jennifer Potts

Mon September 24, 2018

12:37 PM

Trine University

Natalie Woodley

Tue September 25, 2018

10:08 AM

Marian University

Michelle Miller

Wed September 26, 2018

8:16 AM

Bethel College-IN

Ashlyn Havens

Wed September 26, 2018

9:12 AM

Lynn University

Omar Elnahas

Fri September 28, 2018

8:16 AM

Columbia University

Jason Mogen

Tue October 2, 2018

8:16 AM

Wittenberg University

Emily Harrison

Tue October 2, 2018

9:12 AM

University of Notre Dame

Chris Perkins

Wed October 3, 2018

8:16 AM

DePauw University

Anna Gawlik

Thu October 4, 2018

12:37 PM

DePaul University

Easton Knott

Fri October 5, 2018

8:16 AM

Franklin College of Indiana

Chris Wilham

Tue October 9, 2018

8:16 AM

Miami University, Oxford

Justin See

Tue October 9, 2018

9:12 AM

Indiana Wesleyan University

Claire Burns

Tue October 9, 2018

10:08 AM

Mount St. Joseph University

Davis Schaefer

Tue October 9, 2018

12:37 PM

Purdue University Fort Wayne

Jordan Parrot

Thu October 11, 2018

9:12 AM

Hanover College

Aimee Scheuermann

Mon October 22, 2018

9:12 AM

University of Toledo

Abigail Sullivan

Tue October 23, 2018

10:08 AM

Saint Mary's College

Stephanie Lukezic

Mon October 29, 2018

8:16 AM