Meet Our Principals

Troy InmanPrincipal

Troy Inman (TBInman@pike.k12.in.us)

It gives me great pleasure to welcome your family to Pike High School!

As a Pike High School student, your child will benefit from a comprehensive array of academic offerings designed to meet the needs of students at every level of the learning spectrum. Our prestigious International Baccalaureate Program, Advanced Placement courses, and Dual Credit opportunities allow academically ambitious students to realize their full potential, while our unique academy structure provides engaging, relevant lessons in personalized learning environments organized around broad areas of student interest. In addition, individual attention, progress monitoring, and a plethora of academic supports ensure that every student is provided with the tools necessary to graduate, and a strong educational foundation upon which to build. 

Nineteen IHSAA sanctioned sports, an unparalleled performing arts department, and over 63 established organizations, including academic, service, and social clubs compliment our outstanding academic offerings and ensure that our students have the opportunity to explore a variety of interests, develop leadership abilities, and build a strong college resume.

My team of highly qualified educators, award-winning counselors, dedicated administrators, and I are committed to providing the children of Pike Township with the very best educational experience available. We sincerely hope that your child will take advantage of all of the incredible opportunities Pike High School has to offer, and we welcome you to the Pike Township Family.

 


Kurt BenjaminAssistant Principal/DC P.E.

Kurt Benjamin

KBenjami@pike.k12.in.us

 

 

 


Ronald (R.J.) CialdellaAssistant Principal - PHS

Ronald (R.J.) Cialdella

RJCialdella@pike.k12.in.us

 

 

 


Randy CooperAssistant Principal - PHS

Randy Cooper

rjcooper@pike.k12.in.us

 

 

 



Ben CsikosAssistant Principal - PHS

Ben Csikos

BDCsikos@pike.k12.in.us

 

 

 


Monte TapplarAssistant Principal - PFC

Monte Tapplar

MTapplar@pike.k12.in.us

 

 

 


Adenike HarmonAssistant Principal - PFC

Adenike Harmon

AAHarmon@pike.k12.in.us