Staff Members 2019-2020

NASC Staff Listing
Phone Prefix: 388
Name Grade level/Position Phone number Email
Larry Huff Building Principal 7800 lahuff@pike.k12.in.us
Kaitlyn Rose Asst. Principal 7800 kerose@pike.k12.in.us
Currie Gibson Kindergarten 7857 CLGibson@pike.k12.in.us
Staycie Lievens Kindergarten 7815 SMLievens@pike.k12.in.us
Abbie Hardesty Kindergarten   amhardesty@pike.k12.in.us
Sara Rogers Kindergarten 7814 SRogers@pike.k12.in.us
Christine Bizzell 1st Grade Teacher 7824 CDBizzell@pike.k12.in.us
Nicole Faulkner 1st Grade Teacher 7825 NCFaulkner@pike.k12.in.us
Lisa DeaKyne 1st Grade Teacher 7823 LDDeaKyne@pike.k12.in.us
Pam Breedlove 2nd Grade Teacher 7819 PBreedlo@pike.k12.in.us
Lori Calhoun-Terry 2nd Grade Teacher 7820 LJCTerry@pike.k12.in.us
Jill Motluck 2nd Grade Teacher 7821 JMotluck@pike.k12.in.us
       
       
Cheryl Godsey 3rd Grade Teacher 7873 CGodsey@pike.k12.in.us
Andrea Holom 3rd Grade Teacher 7875 AHolom@pike.k12.in.us
Kellie McHale 3rd Grade Teacher 7862 KAMcHale@pike.k12.in.us
Angela Hooker 4th Grade Teacher 7869 AHooker@pike.k12.in.us
Megan Quinn 4th Grade Teacher 7868 MQuinn@pike.k12.in.us
Tara Gornik 4th Grade Teacher 7866 TSGornik@pike.k12.in.us
Darlene Warren 4th Grade Teacher 7870 LDWarren@pike.k12.in.us
Amber Payne 5th Grade Teacher 7876 ANPayne@pike.k12.in.us
Dorcas Lawson 5th Grade Teacher 7880 DLLawson@pike.k12.in.us
Brian McDorman 5th Grade Teacher 7878 BMcDorma@pike.k12.in.us
Kat Thompson 5th Grade Teacher 7879 KMThompson@pike.k12.in.us
Marvin Montgomery  Exceptional Learners 7818 MLMontgomerypike.k12.in.us
Stephanie Wilcox Exceptional Learners 7856 SMWilson@pike.k12.in.us
Nichole Winkle Exceptional Learners 7839 NMWinkle@pike.k12.in.us
Corianne Myer Speech Pathologist 7828 CIMyer@pike.k12.in.us
  Instructional Coach 7829  
Rachael Ward     RAWard@pike.k12.in.us
Lisa Kirkwood Art 7864 LRKirkwood@pike.k12.in.us
Brian Payne Physical Education 7847 BPayne@pike.k12.in.us
Katie Ray Music 7845 KGRay@pike.k12.in.us
Lisa Morrett Computer 7865 LAMorrett@pike.k12.in.us
Alayna Pierce Librarian 7859 aepierce@pike.k12.in.us
Lu Hesler Media Asst. 7861 LBHesler@pike.k12.in.us
Curtis White  Instructional Asst.   CJWhite@pike.k12.in.us
Cecilia Johnson Instructional Asst.   CVJohnson@pike.k12.in.us
Tamara Linza Instructional Asst.   TLLinza@pike.k12.in.us
Jessie Canady Instructional Asst.   JMCanady@pike.k12.in.us
Katie MacLean Instructional Asst.   KSMaclean@pike.k12.in.us
Jennifer White Instructional Asst.   JWhite@pike.k12.in.us
Karen Korn School Nurse 7810 KKorn@pike.k12.in.us
Kirsten Wilson School Psycologist 2502 KAWilson@pike.k12.in.us
June French School Social Worker 7884 JLFrench@pike.k12.in.us
Kevin Perry Head Custodian 7858 KJPerry@pike.k12.in.us
Brittany Cook Café Manager 7854 BLCook@pike.k12.in.us
Kaywin Lawrence Cummins Therapist 7833 klawrence@cumminsbhs.org
LeTia Searcy Cummins Life Skills Specialist 7834 lsearcy@cumminsbhs.org
Tiffany Thompson School Counselor 7884 tilthompson@pike.k12.in.us