Staff Members

Title First Name Last Name Grade Level Email Address Phone Number
Principal Fabrice Decaudin   FDDecaudin@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7200
Assistant Principal DaJuan Major   DMMajor@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7200
Office Manager Elizabeth Mitchell   EAMichell@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7200
Office Assistant Brittany Moore  

BLMoore@pike.k12.in.us

317-295-7200
Nurse Denise Moore   DeMoore@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7203
Instructional Coach Doris Ann Brewer   DABrewer@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7227
Title I Teacher Deb Kersteff   DDKersteff@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7271
Teacher Sarah Bachman PreK SEBachman@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7240
Teacher Rosemarie Orzechowski PreK ROrzechowaski@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7221
Teacher Ashley Starr PreK AAThrall@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7239
Teacher Jeannie Brant Kindergarten JBrant@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7209
Teacher Carol Brunty Kindergarten CJBrunty@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7208
Teacher Katherine Patton-Eilers Kindergarten KEPEilers@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7216
Teacher Katherine Shrack 1 KNShrack@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7243
Teacher Lindsay Duran 1 LRDuran@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7214
Teacher Christina Fidone 1 CHicks@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7211
Teacher Cera Foote 1 CAMFoote@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7210
Teacher Chanda Jones 2 CCJones@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7228
Teacher Amy Kiger 2 ALKiger@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7237
Teacher Charlotte Milton 2 CMilton@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7231
Teacher Abigale Hall 2 AMHall@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7237
Teacher Christy Stevenson 3 CAStevenson@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7234
Teacher Amy Leturgez 3 AMLeturgez@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7232
Teacher Allison Luedtke 3 AMLuedtke@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7233
Teacher Karyn Buckel 3 KaBuckel@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7235
Teacher Alissa Lowry 4 ARRuble@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7218
Teacher Rachael Perry 4 RDPerry@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7270
Teacher Shante Davis 4 SMDavis@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7220
Teacher Beth Stegemoller 4 SEStegemoller@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7226
Teacher Regina Alcorn 5 RAAlcorn@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7225
Teacher Stephanie Gray 5 SLGray@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7219
Teacher Neva Seldon 5 NYSeldon@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7224
Teacher Ryne Bell 5 RLBell@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7222
Teacher Jason Chambers Art JAChambers@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7247
Teacher Ashley Awbrey Computers ANAwbry@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7245
Teacher Greta Emmert Music gmemmert@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7248
Teacher Blake Arnett PE BRArnett@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7246
Teacher Sally  Hamlin Library Media Specialist shamlin@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7242
Resource Teacher Marcy  Hurley 4th MAHurley@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7230
Resource Teacher Emily Eagleson Kg/1st/2nd/3rd ELEagleson@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7238
Resource Teacher Clinton Gardner Exceptional Learners BSR Teacher CMGardner@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7212
Resource Teacher Desmond Jones Exceptional Learners BSR Teacher DeLJones@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7241
Resource Teacher Chris Mueller Exceptional Learners BSR Teacher CEMueller@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7241
Resource Teacher Ben Church

4th/5th

BAChurch@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7223
ELL Teacher Lindie Ludlow K-5

LELudlow@pike.k12.in.us

317-295-7212
Special Services Kelly  Marshall social worker kmarshal@pike.k12.in.us 317-387-2225
Special Services Marci Martin Psychologist mlmartin@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7204
Special Services Molly Kelly Physical Therapist MJKelly@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7258
Special Services Marcia Smith Occupational Therapist MDSmith@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7267
Special Services Alivia Johnson Guidance Counselor acjohnson@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7261
Special Services Sarah Brubaker Cummins Therapist Sbrubaker@cumminsbhs.org 317-295-7258
Special Services Malinda Cox Cummins Therapist mcox@cumminsbhs.org 317-295-7257
Special Services Tynisha Collins Cummins Therapist tcollins@cumminsbhs.org 317-295-7262
Special Services Erin  Owen Speech Pathologist EMNeumann@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7249
Special Services Kristi Ball Speech Pathologist KLBAll@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7244
Special Services Cheryl Nichols Speech Pathologist CANichols@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7268
Custodian Laura Smith   lsmith@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7254
Café Manager Rosemarie Montgomery   rbmontgomery@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7255
Loving Care Ashley Holder Site Manager ADHolder@pike.k12.in.us 317-295-7260