Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Staff Members

Title First Name Last Name Grade Level Email Address
Principal Lisa Steele Principal LMSteele@pike.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal Beth Lotti Assistant Principal blotti@pike.k12.in.us
Office Manager Andrea Gambrel Office Manager angambre@pike.k12.in.us
Office Assistant Felicia Taylor Office Assistant fytaylor@pike.k12.in.us
Clinic Assistant Debbie Johnson Clinic Assistant djohnson@pike.k12.in.us
Instructional Coach LaQuita Gardner Instructional Coach LYGardner@pike.k12.in.us
Early Childhood Coordinator Joan Shepherd Early Childhood Coordinator jshepherd@pike.k12.in.us
PK Teacher Amy Hedges PK Teacher achedges@pike.k12.in.us
PK Teacher Melanie Joy PK Teacher mjoy@pike.k12.in.us
Speech Therapist Audrey Kelly Speech Therapist ajzeckel@pike.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Marta Crane Instructional Assistant mjcrane@pike.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Angela Roland Instructional Assistant aroland@pike.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Kristi Underwood Instructional Assistant krunderw@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Christy Gordon EDK Teacher cgordon@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Rebecca Lamski EDK Teacher rrlamski@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Ashley Stevens EDK Teacher AEStevens@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Jennifer Higgins 1st Grade JJHiggins@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Valerie Ligon 1st Grade vligon@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Kristin Morris 1st Grade KAMorris@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Gabriella Villamil 1st Grade-HA gvillamil@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Monica Condon 2nd Grade mmcondon@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Christiana Lahmon 2nd Grade CJLahmon@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Jamie Tate 2nd Grade jstate@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Julie Sigmund 2nd Grade-HA JSigmund@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Kathy Abel 3rd Grade kabel@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher John Fleetwood 3rd Grade JMFleetwood@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Natalie Hock 3rd Grade nhock@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Tiffany Chambers 3rd Grade-HA TFChambers@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Christine Billings 4th Grade cbilling@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Holly Collins 4th Grade hcollins@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Bobbi Brokaw 4th Grade-HA BSBrokaw@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Jeni Tolle 4th Grade jtolle@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Nick Cooper 5th Grade-HA nbcooper@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Amanda Hoff 5th Grade  alhoff@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Julie Boushehry 5th Grade jboushehry@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Amanda Wall 5th Grade sawall@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Chris Gordon PE cmgordon@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Allison Libbers Art allibbers@pike.k12.in.us
Compter Assistant Danika Talamantes Computer Lab drtalamantes@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Cindy Schwein Music cschwein@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Susie Swenson Media sswenson@pike.k12.in.us
Media Assistant Andrea Draving Media AEDraving@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Michelle Strong Resource MIStrong@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Chris Laurino Resource calaurino@pike.k12.in.us
Teacher Crystal Kramer Lifeskills CDKramer@pike.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Breanna Elkins Exceptional Learners BMElkins@pike.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Rosemary Bartow Exceptional Learners rbartow@pike.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Kathleen Barker Exceptional Learners kediverbarker@pike.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Kim Johnson Exceptional Learners kjohnson@pike.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Julie Shockey Exceptional Learners jlshockey@pike.k12.in.us
Occupational Therapist Paula Paul Occupational Therapist ppaul@pike.k12.in.us
Cummins Therapist Sara Burkholder Cummins Therapist sburkholder@cummins.bhs.org
Spanish Translator Sam Ramos Spanish Translator sgramos@pike.k12.in.us
Speech Therapist Carly Young Speech Therapist CAYoung@pike.k12.in.us
School Psychologist Kristie Carter School Pyschologist KMCarter@pike.k12.in.us
Head Custodian Dulce  Hernandez Head Custodian dmhernandez@pike.k12.in.us
Café Zeketra Gorham Café Manager zgorham@pike.k12.in.us
Loving Care Kathy Aldin Site Leader kmaldin@pike.k12.in.us
Counselor Tiffany Thompson School Counselor tilthompson@pike.k12.in.us